Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

St Edmund Campion Primary School and Nursery

Term dates 2021-22

 

Term 1

Inset

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Start of TermFriday 3rd September 2021

End of Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Start of Term

Monday 1st November 2021

End of Term

Thursday 16th December 2021

Inset

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Inset

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Start of Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of Term

Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Start of Term

Monday 28th February 2022

End of Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

Start of Term

Monday 25th April 2022

End of Term

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Inset

Monday 6th June 2022

Start of Term

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Inset

Friday 24th  June 2022

End of Term

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Top