Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Open Mornings for Prospective Families

We thoroughly enjoy welcoming prospective parents to the school and strongly encourage you to visit before applying for a place at the school. 

Reading inspection reports, reviewing performance tables or watching video tours of the schools just won’t give you an insight into St Edmund Campion in the way in which a visit can.

 

During a visit to Edmund Campion, you will be taken on a tour of the school by some of our Year 6 children where you will see the school in action on a 'normal' day.  Following the tour, the headteacher and members of the governing body will be available to answer any questions you might have.

 

Autumn 2021 Dates

Thursday 23rd September FULL

Tuesday 28th September FULL

Wednesday 29th September FULL

Tuesday 5th October FULL

Monday 11th October FULL

Wednesday 20th October FULL

Thursday 21st October FULL

Tuesday 2nd November FULL

Monday 15th November FULL

Thursday 25th November Limited Space

Thursday 9th December FULL

Friday 10th December Limited Space

Monday 13th December Extra Date Added

Thursday 6th January Extra Date  Added

Friday 7th January

 

Please book a tour by either contacting the office on 01628 620183 or emailing school@st-edmund.org.uk to book a visit. Visits MUST be booked in advance.

 

Top